Swiss League Champions 2014 ! Congratulations!

GSLCC sealed another great victory against ZUG CC at their SWISS LEAGUE final and hold the SWISS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP 2015 as unbeaten Team. Geneva Cricket club won the toss and elected to field first. They made 88/10 (27.2 overs) Geneva Sri Lanka Cricket Club chased it at 13 Overs (90/1)

Zarook*+, Dugal, Lalantha, Uddika, SatisKumar, Duleep, Sanjeewa, Ali, Majuran,
Praminda, Ravi, Reserve: Shaffran, Nitharshan, Janka

Roshan, Jayawinda, Lakmal, Sidartha, Jagath, Shan, Sujee, Irshan, Jessy,
Shan II, Neszin, Reserve Michel, Saman

Match score card:
ZUG cc all out for 88 runs in 27.2 over
Lakmal 28, Sidartha 19, Irshan 18, Jagath 4 extras 14

Lalantha 8-0-24-3, Ravi 6-1-21-3, Ali 5-1-13-0, Majuran 4-1-12-0
Uddika 2.2-0-3-2, Duleep 2-0-9-2

GESL 90 for lost one wicket in 13 over
Sanjeeva 27 not out, Uddika 50, extras 13

Lakmal 3-0-15-0, Sujee 4-0-30-0,Irshan 2-0-14-0, Jaywinda 2-0-25-0
Nessin 2-0-4-1

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *